top of page

OUR LEADERSHIP

OUR LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President - James Scotten 

Vice President - Clarence "Spike" Moore

Secretary - Judy Beck

Treasurer - Steve Milam 

BOARD MEMBERS

Frank R. Dehnisch Jr., M.D.

Meredith Matheson Thoms

Sharon Pardini

Taylor Garcia 

Jacquelin Laurel

STAFF

 

Maria Garza 

Program Manager, Sinton

maria.garza@beeacasa.org

Justina Knapp 

Volunteer Coordinator 

 justina.knapp@beeacasa.org

 

JoAnna  Delgado 

Program Coordinator, Sinton 

 joanna.delgado@beeacasa.org

 

Jennifer Knapp

 Executive Director 

jennifer.knapp@beeacasa.org

 

Anna Longoria

Program Assistant 

anna.longoria@beeacasa.org

Abigail Silva

Program Outreach Specialist 

abigail.silva@beeacasa.org

Amie Gaitan 

Quality Assurance Specialist 

amie.gaitan@beeacasa.org 

MaryAnn Featherston

Case Supervisor 

maryann.featherston@beeacasa.org
 

bottom of page