top of page

OUR LEADERSHIP

OUR LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President - James Scotten 

Vice President - Clarence "Spike" Moore

Secretary - Jacquelin Laurel

Treasurer - Steve Milam 

BOARD MEMBERS

Meredith Matheson Thoms

Sharon Pardini

Taylor Garcia 

Tracy Florence 

John Corkill 

Sheryl Benson 

Laura Miller 

STAFF

 

Maria Garza 

Program Manager, Sinton

maria.garza@beeacasa.org

Justina Knapp 

Volunteer Coordinator 

 justina.knapp@beeacasa.org

 

Jennifer Peterson 

Program Coordinator, Sinton 

 jennifer.peterson@beeacasa.org

 

Jennifer Knapp

 Executive Director 

jennifer.knapp@beeacasa.org

 

Anna Longoria

Program Assistant 

anna.longoria@beeacasa.org

Abigail Silva

Program Outreach Specialist 

abigail.silva@beeacasa.org

Amie Gaitan 

Quality Assurance Specialist 

amie.gaitan@beeacasa.org 

MaryAnn Featherston

Case Supervisor 

maryann.featherston@beeacasa.org
 

bottom of page